Authors Spotlight: D.J.Archambault

 

All For Him Our First Love by D.J.Archambault

thumbnail_All For Him coverimage jpeg

Seven years after publishing Two Stepped Out for Him, I have rewritten my story in All For Him/Our First Love.  The story brings to life a personal spiritual call that led my wife and I on a five-year-quest.  Written with a total trust in God, and remaining steadfast, caring, and sensitive, to what God has allowed us to see and do.

order click here

or to order via payhip.com click here

Down but not out by D.J.Archambault

thumbnail_Down But Not Out cover

Seven years after the publishing  The Darkness Before The Dawn, I have decided to rewrite my story and include an epilogue.  Joan and I  came up with the title, Down But Not Out.  I still have medical issues, but I have been cancer free for eight years.  Now being 74, I still like to write and Joan and I thank God for what we have and trust him for what we need.

order click here

or to order via payhip.com click here

Buddy’s Yellowstone Adventures by D.J.Archambault

thumbnail_Buddy's Yellowstone Advantures

Four years after publishing The Adventures of Little Buddy and Grizz, Buddy’s Yellowstone Adventures is a second edition, of my third book  with pictures and more text.   I  bring to-life the adventures of a 10-year-old boy who becomes lost in Yellowstone National Park and meets a gigantic grizzly that can talk.  Simplistic in nature but full of adventure and humor the story spans 12 years of the boy’s life.

order click here

or to order via payhip.com click here

About The Author: D.J.Archambault

doug

My web site http://www.godafterglow.net is named because of the glow remaining after many pleasant memories of God’s blessings have disappeared and the glow of His presence remains.
I am a 60’s Navy Veteran and blue-collar worker now retired except my writing.  I have brought to life three paperback books, and 19 e-books.
My first book and paperback, Two Stepped Out for Him, is written as a e-book titled  All for Him/Our First Love.  Which includes more text and pictures.  The story brings to life a personal spiritual call that led my wife and I on a five-year quest, filled with surprises, trials and friendships.
My second book and paperback, The Darkness Before the Dawn, is written as a e-book titled Down But Not Out, with more text and pictures.  This story deals with my unexpected illness with colon cancer.  Which uncovered other underlying issues when I thought I was healthy.  A second book of poems combined with this book titled In My Footsteps/Poems To Inspire.  Written during my convalescence which inspired me to write The Darkness Before The Dawn.
My third book and paperback, The Adventures of Little Buddy and Grizz, is my first children’s books. Written as a e-book titled  Buddy’s Yellowstone Adventures, with pictures included. This story brings to life the adventures of a ten-year-old boy, who becomes lost in Yellowstone National Park.  Who early on meets a gigantic grizzly that can talk. Simplistic in nature but full of adventure and humor, the story spans twelve years of the boy’s life.
We continue to praise and thank God for what He has allowed us to see.  Where He has allowed us to live.  Blessings He has permitted me to write over the years and to recognize His many Acts of Grace.  The conviction of our own need to bare the Witness of Gratitude.   Telling others what God has done for us and What God can do for you.
All my books are now written as e-books and only available on http://www.godafterglow.net and http://www.payhip.com/afterglow except my three paperbacks that are available on Amazon.

Other Works by D.J.Archambault

order click here

or to order via payhip.com click here

One thought on “Authors Spotlight: D.J.Archambault

Leave a Reply

