Authors Spotlight: Chris Pridmore

The Last Child of Leif by Chris Pridmore

The Last Child.jpg

Forced from my home, I find myself fleeing from the evil forces that killed my father. My mother and Sebastian, our protector, are by my side — but for how long?
I soon find myself travelling with a circus led by a kindly man called Konrad, but my young mind doesn’t know who to trust. Sebastian seems less at ease with every passing day. I’m struggling to cope with the tragedy that has befallen me, and the world now seems a lot more dangerous than I had ever imagined.
My name is Prince Valiant, and I am a Child of Leif.

To order from Amazon click here

To order in paperback click here

About the Author Chris Pridmore

chris-prid

Chris Pridmore was born and raised in Harlow, Essex. He moved to Scotland to study chemistry at the University of St Andrews, and now lives in Llandudno, North Wales.

In the past, Chris often thought about writing a book but always considered it a pipe dream. It wasn’t until he suffered a serious head injury that he decided it was time to stop dreaming and start doing. Three years later, after somehow finding time to write around work, getting a black belt in Karate, getting married and preparing for his second child, the first draft of his first book was finished.

For more info about The Last Child of Leif click here

 

One thought on “Authors Spotlight: Chris Pridmore

Leave a Reply

